Committee Awards


Date: 06/05/2019
Times: 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM

Regency Ballrooms E-F

Recognition of Individual Achievement on Committees SC-147, SC-159 and SC-230.

Presenters: Karan Hofmann, Program Director, RTCA; Al Secen, VP of Aviation Standards and Technology, RTCA; Terry McVenes, President, RTCA; Steve Brown, Chairman of the Board, RTCA & COO NBAA